Register for The Webinar!

Grab your spot! Seats are limited!


Full name*


Powered by
Join us Tuesday, February 21st for a free online training:
What Every Parent Should Know About Saving for College
With Grant Bledsoe, CFA, CFP® & founder of Three Oaks Capital Management
Join Us:
Tuesday, February 21st
10:00am - 11:00am Pacific
12:00pm - 1:00pm Central
1:00pm - 2:00pm Eastern

Presented By:

Grant Bledsoe, CFA, CFP®

Grant is the founder of Three Oaks Capital Management and the author of the blog Above the Canopy. He is a CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™, a Chartered Financial Analyst, and an Accredited Investment Fiduciary.  Grant is frequently quoted in several publications, including Forbes, CNBC, U.S. News & World Report, and The Huffington Post.

Time left until training starts…
countdown
00Hours00Minutes00Seconds
In this training you will learn:
  • How to afford rising tuition costs without saddling your kids with mountains of debt
  • How to maximize financial aid and minimize out of pocket expenses
  • How to avoid the top 3 college planning mistakes made in America today
  • How to find of uncommon scholarships & merit based grants
WARNING: Space is limited to 100 registrations. Claim your spot today to ensure you don't miss out!